capital_escultura
bandera
barbarito

Directorio

Instituciones Culturales

Teléfono

Correo

Dirección Provincial de Cultura 31 34 7770 dpclt@tunet.cult.cu
Biblioteca Provincial José Martí 31 34 2710 bpjmarti@tunet.cult.cu
Sala Abdala 31 34 6708 bpjmarti@tunet.cult.cu
Centro de Superación 31 34 8801 csuperlt@tunet.cult.cu
Centro Provincial de Cine 31 34 8570 cinetunas@tunet.cult.cu
Teatro Tunas 31 34 3110 cinetunas@tunet.cult.cu
Centro Provincial de Patrimonio 31 34 3037 patlt@tunet.cult.cu
Oficina del Historiador de la Ciudad 31 34 7637 victor@tunet.cult.cu
Consejo de las Artes Escénicas 31 34 4895 aescenlt@tunet.cult.cu
Centro Provincial de la Música 31 34 8445 musiclt@tunet.cult.cu
Casa Iberoamericana de la Décima 31 34 7380 cdecima@tunet.cult.cu
Centro Provincial del Libro 31 34 8191 librolt@tunet.cult.cu
Fondo Cubano de Bienes Culturales 31 34 3469 fbc@tunet.cult.cu
Asociación Hermanos Saíz 31 34 4306 ahs@tunet.cult.cu
Centro Provincial de Casas de Cultura 3134 6582 ccomunit@tunet.cult.cu
Editorial Sanlope 31 34 8835 sanlopejm@tunet.cult.cu
Centro Provincial de Artes Plásticas 31 34 4402 cpap@tunet.cult.cu
Casa de la Cultura Tomasa Varona 31 34 3500 ccomunit@tunet.cult.cu
Artex 31 34 6295 dpclt@tunet.cult.cu

Direcciones Municipales de Cultura

Puerto Padre 31 51 5367 ppadre@tunet.cult.cu
Majibacoa 31 28 8423 majibacoa@tunet.cult.cu
Menéndez 31 58 2623 menendez@tunet.cult.cu
Manatí 31 22 1348 manati@tunet.cult.cu
Jobabo 31 62 7163 jobabo@tunet.cult.cu
Colombia 31 62 5067 colombia@tunet.cult.cu
Amancio 31 69 2140 amancio@tunet.cult.cu
Las Tunas 31 34 9570 tunas@tunet.cult.cu

Museos

Museo Prov. “Vicente García” 31 34 8201
Museo “Fernando García” 31 51 2802
Museo “Juan Andrés Cué y Bada” 31 58 2376
Museo “Jesús Suarez Gayol” 31 22 1389
Museo “General Francisco Vega” 31 28 8143
Museo “Rosendo Arteaga Guerra” 31 62 7384
Museo “Rogelio Rojas Tamayo” 31 62 5288
Museo “Amancio Rodríguez Herrero” 31 69 2697

Memoriales y Plazas

Memorial “Mártires de Barbados” 31 34 7213
Memorial “Vicente García” 31 34 5164
Memorial “Hermanos Ameijeiras” 31 58 2215
Memorial “26 de Julio” 31 34 7662
Plaza de La Revolución 31 34 7751
Plaza Martiana 31 34 7913

Enseñanza Artística

Sub Dirección  de Enseñanza Artística 31 371878 artistica@tunet.cult.cu
Escuela de Arte “El Cucalambé” 31 34 8114